Disney - Fantasia


Fantasia is Disney’s tribute to classical music, featuring wonderful and wondrous storytelling in a series of stunning musical sequences. From snowflakes, flower fairies, bubble-blowing elephants and tutu dancing hippos to the iconic appearance of Mickey Mouse as a sorcerer’s apprentice, there is something for everybody in Disney’s Fantasia.

List of titles:

01 - STORY- The Sorcerer’s Apprentice
02 - Toccata and Fugue in D Minor, BMV 565
03 - The Nutcracker Suite, Op. 71A, Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
04 - Symphony No. 6 (“Pastoral”), Op. 68, I.Allegro Ma Non Troppo
05 - Dance of the Hours from the opera “La Gioconda”
Running Time - Approx. 39 minutes
Age Recommendation - Age 3+
Speakers - Sterling Holloway